Patrick's SharePoint Blog

SharePoint's Booming world

8 Responses to “User Profile Synchronization: Possible solution to the ‘stopped-extension-dll-exception’ message”

  1. teamnet said

    teamnet…

    [...]User Profile Synchronization: Possible solution to the ‘stopped-extension-dll-exception’ message « Patrick's SharePoint Blog[...]…

  2. Thanks for finally talking ɑbout >User
    Profile Synchronization: Ƥossible solution tо the ‘stopped-extension-dll-exception’ message | Patrick’s SharePoint
    Blog <Loved it!

  3. turner said

    Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you access persistently quickly.

  4. I delight in, result in I discovered exactly what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a great day. Bye

  5. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me regarding this
    web page and now this time I am visiting this website and reading
    very informative content at this time.

  6. Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a
    little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused
    .. Any tips? Thank you!

  7. Hello, I do think your web site could possibly be having internet
    browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, excellent site!

  8. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and
    was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 225 other followers

